Chuck Haines
Associate Chancellor
chuck.haines@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8541

Patricia Esparza
Executive Assistant
patricia.esparza@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3958


Ashley Andersen
Director
Audit & Advisory Services
aeandersen@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4080

Kerry Bierman
Associate Vice Chancellor
Budget & Planning
kbierman@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-6118

Jim Corkill
Associate Vice Chancellor / Controller
Business & Financial Services
jim.corkill@bfs.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5882

Martin Shumaker
Associate Vice Chancellor
Strategic Asset Management
martin.shumaker@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4031